Loading…

Ashton Design

About Us

Ashton Design was founded in 1985. While the firm remains small, recognition has grown steadily. Today, organizations large and small throughout the mid-Atlantic region and across the country seek out our graphic design expertise.

In recent years, the trend among design studios has been toward specialization. Continuously broadening our horizons, we have chosen another path. Whether we are commissioned to create a new graphic identity or logo, a corporate annual report or brochure, college admissions and development publications, a website, environmental graphics for major league sports facilities, even prototypes for public sculpture, we apply the same basic principles: bring together a close-knit team of highly creative minds in a collaborative environment, strive for good taste always, and solve the communications challenge with élan, grace, and purpose.



David Ashton
Owner
david@ashton-design.com
Video Profile: David Ashton

Jenny Hoffman
Creative Director
jenny@ashton-design.com

Alexey Ikonomou
Creative Director
alexey@ashton-design.com

Keith Kellner
Senior Designer / Director
keith@ashton-design.com

Ilene Lundy
Designer
ilene@ashton-design.com

Kirsty Gundry
Designer
kirsty@ashton-design.com

Max Heimberger
Designer
max@ashton-design.com

Laura Sucre
Designer
laura@ashton-design.com

Brian Ahola
Designer
brian@ashton-design.com

Meredith Barr
Office Manager / Accounting
meredith@ashton-design.com



Collaborating Designer
Jeremy Hoffman
jeremy@ashton-design.com