Loading…

Ashton Design

About Us

We are designers, problem solvers and strategists.
We create identities and build brands for people, businesses, and places.


Ashton Design is a multidisciplinary design firm founded in 1985. We have an international reputation for design leadership in the practice of experience design for settings ranging from sports arenas and school campuses to public spaces, residential and retail centers. Our solutions are tailored to each project’s unique challenges and opportunities.

We work with corporations, business owners, developers, non-profits, sports teams, colleges and secondary schools, retail planners, associations and city governments. We partner with a variety of consultants ranging from architects and landscape designers, to urban planners, to help shape the experience of places and spaces in a collaborative spirit.

We apply the same basic principle to each project, big or small: we bring together a team of highly creative minds, listen to the client, pay attention to detail, and tell the story through identity development, print and digital communications and visual environments.



David Ashton
Founder
david@ashton-design.com
Video Profile: David Ashton

Jenny Hoffman
Creative Director
jenny@ashton-design.com

Alexey Ikonomou
Creative Director
alexey@ashton-design.com

Jeremy Hoffman
Senior Designer / Director
jeremy@ashton-design.com

Keith Kellner
Senior Designer / Director
keith@ashton-design.com

Ilene Lundy
Designer
ilene@ashton-design.com

Kirsty Gundry
Designer
kirsty@ashton-design.com

Max Heimberger
Designer
max@ashton-design.com

Laura Sucre
Designer
laura@ashton-design.com

Brian Ahola
Designer
brian@ashton-design.com

Meredith Barr
Office Manager / Accounting
meredith@ashton-design.com

Gay Legg
Director of Marketing, Strategic Planning
gaylegg@ashton-design.com